PISCATAWAY SUPERCHIEFS 

BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (BPA)

BPA Board Members:

Band Director:  Dr. Christopher G. Sumner 732-981-0700 x2258 csumner@pway.org

Band Director:  Kenneth Zampella  732-981-0700 x2383 kzampella@pway.org

President: Anne Malone 732-829-4291 amalone4@verizon.net

Vice President: Suhas Sheth 1-212-951-0693 shethsuhas@gmail.com

Treasurer: Manar Elsokary 908-405-3746 m.eel61@yahoo.com

Secretary: Dawn Tortajada Dawntort@yahoo.com

Records Administrator: Mary Martinez 732-289-4638 superchiefsbpa@gmail.com)

Crew Chief: Tom Malone  732-829-4290 tmalone4@verizon.net

Uniform Chairperson: Nanette Nvazquez  Nvazquez4@verizon.net

Website: Robin Gwathney 732-439-4514 rgwathney@optonline.net

Grocery Store Gift Card Chairperson: Sharon Nehila-Selinger  732-794-5987 Sselinger@optonline.net

To Register and Unregister

Please send mail to superchiefsbpa@gmail.com