PISCATAWAY SUPERCHIEFS 

BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (BPA)

BPA Board Members:

Band Director:  Dr. Christopher G. Sumner 732-981-0700 x2258 csumner@pway.org

Band Director:  Kenneth Zampella  732-981-0700 x2383 kzampella@pway.org

President: Anne Malone 732-829-4291 amalone4@verizon.net

Vice President: Suhas Sheth 732-325-4130 shethsuhas@gmail.com

Treasurer: Manar Elsokary 908-405-3746 m.eel61@yahoo.com

Secretary: Anita Wingate

Records Administrator: Mary Martinez 732-289-4638 superchiefsbpa@gmail.com

Fundraising & Merchandise: Jessica Walker  732-546-8944  jawbear@gmail.com

BPA Dedicated Volunteers:

Crew Chief: Tom Malone  732-829-4290 tmalone4@verizon.net

Uniform Chairperson: Nanette Vazquez  Nvazquez4@verizon.net

Website: Robin Gwathney 732-439-4514 rgwathney@optonline.net

 

To register or unregister for email notifications, email superchiefsbpa@gmail.com  with "register" or "unregister" in the subject line.