PISCATAWAY SUPERCHIEFS 

BAND PARENTS ASSOCIATION (BPA)

BPA Board Members:

Christopher Sumner Band Director 732-981-0700 x2258 (csumner@pway.org)

Kenneth Zampella Band Director 732-981-0700 x2383 (kzampella@pway.org)

Anne Malone – President 732-829-4291 (amalone4@verizon.net)

Suhas Sheth – Vice President 1-212-951-0693  (shethsuhas@gmail.com)

Manar Elsokary – Treasurer 908-405-3746 (m.eel61@yahoo.com)

Secretary: TBA

Mary Martinez – Records Administrator 732-289-4638 (superchiefsbpa@gmail.com)

Aretha Martin – Ways & Means 201-401-6736 (amartin1037@optimum.net)

Vicki Scrimmager – Ways  & Means Fundraising 973-393-2626 (superchiefsfundraising@gmail.com or vscrimmager@gmail.com)

Vicky Scrimmager and Aretha Martin – Band Festival Co-chairpersons

Tom Malone – Crew Chief 732-829-4290 (tmalone4@verizon.net)

Uniform Chairperson – TBA

Website – Robin Gwathney  732-439-4514 (rgwathney@optonline.net)

Sharon Nehila-Selinger Grocery Store Gift Card Chairperson 732-794-5987 (Sselinger@optonline.net)

To Register and Unregister

Please send mail to superchiefsbpa@gmail.com